Boy Meets World

Boy Meets World

Sep. 24, 1993
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Lee Norris isStuart Minkus
Stuart Minkus
Anthony Tyler Quinn isJonathan Turner
Jonathan Turner
Maitland Ward isRachel McGuire
Rachel McGuire
Kristanna Loken isJennifer Bassett
Jennifer Bassett
Lindsey McKeon isLibby Harper
Libby Harper
Ethan Suplee isFrankie Stechino
Frankie Stechino
Bill Morey isJudge Bemis
Judge Bemis
Peter Tork isJedediah Lawrence
Jedediah Lawrence
Paul Gleason isDean Borak
Dean Borak
Lindsay Ridgeway isMorgan Matthews
Morgan Matthews

Video trailer


Boy Meets World is an American television sitcom that chronicles the coming of age events and everyday life-lessons of Cory Matthews, a Philadelphian who grows up from a young boy to a married man. The show aired for seven seasons from 1993 to 2000 on ABC, part of the network’s TGIF lineup. The entire series has been released on DVD, as well as on iTunes.

Boy Meets World
Boy Meets World
Boy Meets World
Boy Meets World
Original title Boy Meets World
First air date Sep. 24, 1993
Last air date May. 05, 2000
Seasons 7
Episodes 158
Status Ended

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Sep. 24, 1993
2 Season 2 Sep. 23, 1994
3 Season 3 Sep. 22, 1995
4 Season 4 Sep. 20, 1996
5 Season 5 Oct. 03, 1997
7 Season 7 Sep. 24, 1999

Similar titles

Raven’s Home
The Newsroom
One Tree Hill
Trailer Park Boys
Fuller House
Chappelle’s Show